Use of this website

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which together with our Privacy Policy govern Lycamobile AG's relationship with you in relation to this website. If you disagree with any part of these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

The term Lycamobile AG or "we" or "us" or "our" refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is located at Hermetschloostrasse 73, 8048 Zerich (company registration number CH-170.3.031.509-8). The term "you" or "your" refers to the user or viewer of our website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.

Every effort is made to keep this website up and running smoothly. However, we take no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, this website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues.

Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.

All trademarks reproduced in this website, which are not the property of, or licensed to us, are acknowledged on the website.

Unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.

From time to time, this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).

Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws of Switzerland.

Other Services

Customer Testimonials

  • Customer Pic

    Marzena Simlat, Czeladz, Poland

    "Very friendly network. Cheap calls. Interesting offers. I would recommend to all."

  • Customer Pic

    Anita Cysewska, Brusy, Poland

    "Very nice network… I have got one SIM card already 2 years and I have been using a lot of special offers. I am very happy, because I have got good network coverage and cheap international calls too."

  • Customer Pic

    Daria Z, Choczewo, Poland

    “Excellent network, Thanks to Lycamobile, I can be in touch with my husband as he travels to Sweden.”

  • Customer Pic

    Femifactor, London, UK

    "Thnx @LycamobileUK for the free Sim delivered… now that's customer service."

  • Customer Pic

    Janusz Baltazar Ziajka, Warsaw, Poland

    "I am paying almost nothing and I can speak with the whole World. Thank you Lycamobile that you are in Poland."

  • Customer Pic

    Aaron Rodríguez, Barakaldo, Spain

    "Unbelievable cheap rates with great coverage. Amazing!"

Available From

Utilisation du site web

Bienvenue sur notre site internet. Si vous continuez de naviguer sur ce site interne et de l'utiliser, vous acceptez d'être lié par les conditions générales d'utilisation suivantes et de les accepter. Associées à notre Politique de Confidentialité, elles régissent vos relations avec Lycamobile AG concernant ce site internet. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec toute partie de ces conditions générales, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site internet.

Les termes Lycamobile AG ou « nous » « notre » ou « nos » font référence au propriétaire du site internet dont le siège social est sis Hermetschloostrasse 73, 8048 Zurich (numéro d'immatriculation de la société CH-170.3.031.509-8). Les termes « vous » ou « votre » ou « vos » font référence à l'utilisateur de notre site internet ou à la personne le consultant.

L'utilisation de ce site internet est sous réserve des conditions d'utilisation suivantes :

Le contenu des pages de ce site internet est exclusivement rédigé à titre d'information et destiné à votre usage personnel. Il est soumis à modification sans préavis.

Tous les efforts sont faits pour maintenir le bon fonctionnement de ce site internet. Cependant, nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité et ne serons pas tenu pour responsables, en cas d'indisponibilité temporaire de ce site internet du fait de problèmes techniques.

Ni nous ni aucune tierce partie ne fournissons aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude, la ponctualité, le rendement, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations et contenus figurants ou proposés sur ce site internet à toute fin spécifique. Vous reconnaissez que de tels informations et contenus peuvent contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs, et nous excluons expressément toute responsabilité pour ces inexactitudes ou erreurs dans la plus large mesure autorisée par la loi.

Votre utilisation des informations ou contenus de ce site internet, dont nous ne sommes pas responsables, est entièrement à vos propres risques. Il n'incombe qu'à vous seul de vous assurer que tout produit, service ou information disponible sur ce site internet est conforme à vos besoins spécifiques.

Ce site internet contient du contenu qui n'est pas notre propriété et ne nous est pas concédé sous licence. Ce contenu comprend, sans limitation, la conception, la mise en page, l'aspect, l'apparence et les graphiques. La reproduction est interdite autrement que conformément aux droits d'auteur qui font partie des présentes conditions générales.

Toutes les marques commerciales reproduites sur ce site internet, qui ne sont pas notre propriété ou ne nous sont pas concédées sous licence, sont reconnues sur le site internet.

L'utilisation non autorisée de ce site internet peut donner lieu à une demande de dommages-intérêts et/ou constituer un délit pénal.

De temps à autre, ce site internet peut également inclure des liens vers d'autres sites internet. Ces liens sont fournis à titre indicatif afin de vous proposer d'autres informations. Ils ne signifient pas que nous validons le(s) site(s) internet. Nous n'avons aucune responsabilité concernant le contenu du ou des site(s) internet proposés en lien.

Votre utilisation de ce site internet ainsi que tout litige résultant d'une telle utilisation est faite sous réserve des lois suisses.

Autres Services

Client Témoignages

  • Customer Pic

    Aaron Rodríguez, Barakaldo, Espagne

    "Taux incroyablement bon marché avec une excellente couverture. Incroyable!"

  • Customer Pic

    Janusz Baltazar Ziajka, Warsaw, Pologne

    "Je paie presque rien et je peux parler avec tout le monde. Merci Lycamobile d' être en Pologne."

  • Customer Pic

    Femifactor, Londres, Grande Bretagne

    "Merci @LycamobileFrance pour la carte SIM gratuite livrée … maintenant c'est vraiment du service à la clientèle."

  • Customer Pic

    Daria Z, Choczewo, Pologne

    “Excellent réseau, Merci à Lycamobile, je peux être en contact avec mon mari car il voyage en Suède.”

  • Customer Pic

    Marzena Simlat, Czeladz, Pologne

    "Réseau très sympathique. Des appels à bas prix. Des offres intéressantes. Je recommande à tous."

Disponible Depuis